Up Close

ICP Live and On Demand

Music and conversation broadcasts during the COVID-19 crisis 

Premiering Saturday, June 6

8pm (Tel Aviv), 7pm (CET), 1pm (U.S. EDT), 10am (U.S. PDT)

Franz Schubert The Shepherd on the Rock

Joseph Haydn "London" Trio No. 1 for Flute, Violin, and Cello 
Elliott Carter 
Esprit Rude/Esprit Doux for Flute and Clarinet 

Felix Mendelssohn Piano Trio in C minor, Op. 66

And answers to your questions.*

We are thrilled to be broadcasting to you from Israel, where lockdown measures have been lifted to the point that we can now make music in person and bring to you the intimate conversations, intensity, and personal exchanges that are the language of chamber music.

 

Our hope is that this broadcast and those that follow serve as a light at the end of the tunnel for the many of you that are still at home, craving this sort of connection. 

 

Register to view the broadcast live, or at any time in 72 hours following the premiere.

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

follow us

  • instagram
  • facebook1
  • youtube1
  • twitter1